Congratulations to the following winners of the iComfort IC0907 Infrared Vibration Foot Massager! 


Ernest Morin of Rhode Island

Marguerite Sooter of Vancouver

Aarti Dogra of New York

Still want to WINMEGA?

We draw the final winner on December 15, 2015. Simply engage MEGAComfort on social media! You can now win a special designed ergonomic chair called The Airopedic Chair with the Uniquely designed Back-U-Up chair back. Give yourself the opportunity to WINMEGA this holiday season. View official rules and regulations here.

images Twitter-icon